Commonwealth of Dracul

Deo Vindice

Department of the Interior

The Department of the Interior is a federal executive department of the Draculian Government. It is responsible for the management and conservation of most federal lands and natural resources. About 75% of federal public land is managed by the department.

All land disputes and matters are handled by Secretary Ross. This includes any other micronation claims on Draculian land. The department is administered by the Dracul Secretary of the Interior, who is a member of the Cabinet of the President.

Department Agencies

  • Land Administration Agency:

The Land Administration Agency is the agency responsible for the management of Draculian land and waterways. It ensures that Dracul remains beautiful and works with local authorities on various anti-littering and anti-vandalism initiatives. The agency is currently headed by Director Melinda Billard.

  • Wildlife Protection Bureau:

The Wildlife Protection Bureau is tasked with the overseeing and conservation of the various flora and fauna that dwell within Dracul. Additionally, the bureau is tasked with keeping track on all invasive species which enter the commonwealth. The Wildlife Protection Bureau is the body responsible for the issuance of all fishing licenses for Draculians. The current head is Director Hanan Hayes.

  • Dracul Energy Commission:

The Dracul Energy Commission is tasked with setting policy and sending recommendations about Dracul's Energy Sector. It is a volunteer body made up of individuals from all over Dracul. The body works to lower energy costs for Draculians and issue guidelines to help build the Commonwealth's energy independence. The current head of the DEC is Commissioner David Atobaje.


Charles Ross

Secretary of the Interior